Oliver! the musical | Kids Out and About Albany

Oliver! the musical

The classic Charles Dickens’ story comes to life as Oliver, a hungry orphan, escapes the workhouse and finds himself amongst youthful thieves and pickpockets, led by the villainous Fagin.

When Oliver is wrongly accused of theft and adopted by kindly Mr. Brownlow, Fagin employs the sinister Bill Sikes and sympathetic Nancy to kidnap him back, threatening Oliver’s chances of discovering the love of a new family.

A musical feast for the holidays. Recommended for all ages.

 

Show dates and times:

  • Wednesday, December 4 at 10am
  • Thursday, December 5 at 10am
  • Friday, December 6 at 10am
  • Saturday, December 7 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 8 at 2pm
  • Tuesday, December 10 at 10:30am
  • Wednesday, December 11 at 10am
  • Thursday, December 12 at 10am
  • Friday, December 13 at 10am & 7:30pm*
  • Saturday, December 14 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 15 at 2pm

Location:

Theatre Institute at Sage
5 Division St
Troy, NY, 12180
United States

Phone:

518-244-2248
Contact name: 
TIS Box Office
Dates: 
12/11/2019
12/12/2019
12/13/2019
Time: 
10am, 2pm or 7:30pm
Price: 
child, student, senior $12, adult $15

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together Adults without kids