| Kids Out and About Albany

The Capital District online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Organization:

Palace Theatre

Location:

19 Clinton Ave
Albany, NY, 12207
United States

Phone:

5184653334
,

Frozen - A Palace Family Fun Day

Dates: 
02/21/2017
Time: 
1 pm

Friday, February 24, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Location:

Cohoes Music Hall
58 Remsen Street
Cohoes, NY, 12047
United States

Phone:

5184653334
,

Disney's Choo Choo Soul

Dates: 
02/25/2017
Time: 
2 pm

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Wicked

Dates: 
03/01/2017
03/02/2017
03/03/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Wicked

Dates: 
03/01/2017
03/02/2017
03/03/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Friday, March 3, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Wicked

Dates: 
03/01/2017
03/02/2017
03/03/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Wicked

Dates: 
03/01/2017
03/02/2017
03/03/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Wicked

Dates: 
03/01/2017
03/02/2017
03/03/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Monday, March 6, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Wicked

Dates: 
03/01/2017
03/02/2017
03/03/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Wicked

Dates: 
03/01/2017
03/02/2017
03/03/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Wicked

Dates: 
03/01/2017
03/02/2017
03/03/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Friday, March 10, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Wicked

Dates: 
03/01/2017
03/02/2017
03/03/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Wicked

Dates: 
03/01/2017
03/02/2017
03/03/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Wicked

Dates: 
03/01/2017
03/02/2017
03/03/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Monday, March 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE!

Dates: 
03/14/2017
Time: 
7 pm

Friday, March 17, 2017

Location:

85 South Main Street
Castleton-on-Hudson, NY, 12033
United States

Phone:

518-732-0879
,

Family Movie Night: Moana (PG)

Dates: 
03/17/2017
Time: 
6:00 PM

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Organization:

My Place to Play

Location:

590 Giffords Church Road
Rotterdam, NY, 12306
United States

Phone:

518-346-3200
,

Princess Parties

Dates: 
03/18/2017
04/29/2017
05/20/2017
Time: 
5- 8 PM

Monday, March 20, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Location:

Cohoes Music Hall
58 Remsen Street
Cohoes, NY, 12047
United States

Phone:

5184653334
,

Into the Woods

Dates: 
03/31/2017
04/01/2017
04/02/2017
Time: 
varies

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Location:

Cohoes Music Hall
58 Remsen Street
Cohoes, NY, 12047
United States

Phone:

5184653334
,

Into the Woods

Dates: 
03/31/2017
04/01/2017
04/02/2017
Time: 
varies

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Location:

Cohoes Music Hall
58 Remsen Street
Cohoes, NY, 12047
United States

Phone:

5184653334
,

Into the Woods

Dates: 
03/31/2017
04/01/2017
04/02/2017
Time: 
varies

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

The Sound of Music

Dates: 
04/04/2017
04/05/2017
04/06/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Dates: 
04/04/2017
04/05/2017
04/06/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

The Sound of Music

Dates: 
04/04/2017
04/05/2017
04/06/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Dates: 
04/04/2017
04/05/2017
04/06/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

The Sound of Music

Dates: 
04/04/2017
04/05/2017
04/06/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Dates: 
04/04/2017
04/05/2017
04/06/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Friday, April 7, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

The Sound of Music

Dates: 
04/04/2017
04/05/2017
04/06/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Dates: 
04/04/2017
04/05/2017
04/06/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Location:

Cohoes Music Hall
58 Remsen Street
Cohoes, NY, 12047
United States

Phone:

5184653334
,

Into the Woods

Dates: 
03/31/2017
04/01/2017
04/02/2017
Time: 
varies

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

The Sound of Music

Dates: 
04/04/2017
04/05/2017
04/06/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Organization:

Proctors

Location:

432 State Street
Schenectady, NY, 12305
United States

Phone:

(518) 346-6204
,

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Dates: 
04/04/2017
04/05/2017
04/06/2017
Time: 
varies, click link

Pages