The Wonder Room Drop In Play! | Kids Out and About Albany

The Capital District online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

The Wonder Room Drop In Play!

Organization:

The Wonder Room

Location:

896 Saratoga Road (Rte. 50)
Ballston Lake, NY, 12019
United States

Phone:

602-0237
Dates: 
04/27/2018
04/28/2018
04/30/2018
Time: 
Mondays, 9am-5pm Tuesdays (summer only) noon-5pm, Fridays, (spring only) 9am-5pm, occasional Saturdays, 9am-5pm. See dates listed above (click to expand)!
Price: 
$5 for children. Adults visiting with children are free.

Ages

2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years
Contact name: 
the Wonder Room
Drop in play is a time for children and caregivers to explore our activities. Our sensory activities, block room and dramatic play areas are open. Our art room is open. Our yard is available when the weather cooperates! Come play with us!

-

  • Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Friday, May 4, 2018
  • Monday, May 7, 2018
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 (until noon only)
  • Monday, May 14, 2018
  • Friday, May 18, 2018
  • Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Friday, May 25, 2018
  • Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Monday, August 27, 2018

Organization

Tags