Performing Live in the Tannery Pub | Kids Out and About Albany

The Capital District online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Performing Live in the Tannery Pub

The event has already taken a place at this date: 
03/19/2017
Time: 
Apres-Ski

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together Adults without kids

Location:

Gore Mountain
793 Peaceful Valley Road
North Creek, NY, 12853
United States

Phone:

(518) 251-2411
Contact name: 
Gore Mountain
Email address: 
Enjoy Slopeside Entertainment during the 2016-2017 Snow Season

 

Audio Stars - Saturday, February 18, 3-7 pm

A kinetic four-piece that delivers know ‘em by heart classics.

Dirt Cheap Band - Sunday, February 19, 3-7 pm

A cover band serving up a taste of classic rock, blues, and acoustic.

Brian Lapoint - Saturday, February 25,

Don't miss your chance at fun Bud Light giveaways 3-5pm!

Erin Harkes - Sunday, February 26, 1-5 pm

An original singer/guitar/piano player from Upstate NY, Erin has released four albums of original material.

Wicked Garden - Saturday, March 4, 2-6 pm

An alternative rock cover band from Queensbury, NY.

James Hood - Sunday, March 5, 1-5 pm

Essential acoustic music from the soul - a lil somethin' for everyone. Rock and Country. Old and new!

Jay Yager - Saturday, March 11, 2-6 pm

Don't miss your chance at fun Bud Light giveaways 3-5pm!

Jay is the former front man for Upstate NY phenoms THE BURNERS U.K., a band he co-founded in 1998.

Mark Piper - Sunday, March 12, 1-5 pm

Jazz, Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll, and Swing all mixed up in a southern gumbo of fantastic music.

Rich Ortiz - Saturday, March 18, 2-6 pm

An acoustic solo act- Rich plays guitar, harmonica, and peddle bass while turning heads with his vocals!

Mitch Frasier - Sunday, March 19, 1-5 pm

Professional DJ/acoustic guitarist who is well-versed in all music genres from country and rock to alternative and dance!

Organization

Tags