A Christmas Carol | Kids Out and About Albany

The Capital District online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

A Christmas Carol

Dates: 
12/08/2017
12/09/2017
12/10/2017
Time: 
See description for showtimes
Price: 
$12 child/student/senior $15 adult

Ages

6-8 years 9-12 years Teenagers Adults & kids together

Location:

Theatre Institute at Sage
5 Division St
Troy, NY, 12180
United States

Phone:

518-244-2248
Contact name: 
Lydia Nightingale
A new adaptation of the Charles Dickens' holiday classic.

By Charles Dickens
Adapted for the stage by David Bunce
Directed by David Baecker

A new adaptation of the holiday classic comes to life when you and our family join Tiny Tim, Bob Cratchit, and, of course, Ebenezer Scrooge on a fantastical journey through Christmas Past, Present, and Future. Enjoy the timeless message of hope, peace, and love, in Charles Dickens’ masterpiece.

Recommended for Ages 8+

 

Fri. Dec. 1, 10 am & 7:30 pm
Sat. Dec. 2, 7:30 pm
Sun. Dec. 3, 3 pm
Wed. Dec. 6, 10 am
Thur. Dec. 7, 10 am
Fri. Dec. 8, 10 am & 7:30 pm
Sat. Dec. 9, 7:30 pm
Sun. Dec. 10, 2 pm
Tues. Dec. 12, 10:30 am
Wed. Dec. 13, 10 am
Thur. Dec. 14, 10 am

Tags